Poujoulat Distributors

Our Product, Anytime, Anywhere.

Distribution bringing quality closer to you

Cheminées Poujoulat now has specialist distribution partners across the country that hold high levels of stock ready for immediate delivery. They also provide help, service and advice for the local market .

Combustibles bois
POUJOULAT UK
Unit 1, Quadrum Park, Old Portsmouth Road
Guildford, Surrey, GU3 1LU
E-mail: sales@poujoulat.co.uk
Tel: 01483 461700
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois

Our distributors details

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Northern Ireland
T/A Wilsons Fireplaces
Ballymena, County Antrim, BT42 3HB
E-mail: northernIreland@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.wilsonsfireplaces.com
Tel: 028 25642588
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Wales & West
T/A Arcade (Llandysul) Ltd
Llandysul, Ceredigion, SA44 4DJ
E-mail: arcade@poujoulat.co.uk
Web:www.arcadewales.co.uk/
Tel: 01559 363277
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Wales
T/A The Flue & Chimney Warehouse
Cardiff, CF15 9HJ
E-mail: wales@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.poujoulatwales.com
Tel: 02920 810608
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Cornwall
T/A Wendron Stoves Ltd
Helston, TR13 0LW
E-mail: cornwall@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.wendronstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01326 572878
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Isle of Wight
T/A Island Stoves
Newport, PO30 5HD
E-mail: isleofwight@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.island-stoves.co.uk
Tel: 01983 520316
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Andover
T/A Chimflue Ltd
Andover, SP10 5NW
E-mail: andover@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.chimflue.co.uk
Tel: 01264 332878
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Hatfield
T/A Chimflue Ltd
Welham Green, AL9 7NT
E-mail: hatfield@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.chimflue.co.uk
Tel: 01707 266244
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Northampton
T/A Leisurepeak Ltd
Northampton, NN5 7UW
E-mail: northampton@poujoulat.co.uk
Tel: 01604 754040
 

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Midlands
T/A Abgo UK
Wolverhampton, WV11 3DR
E-mail: midlands@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.abgo.co.uk
Tel: 01902 790900
Combustibles bois

Combustibles bois
Poujoulat Scotland
T/A Abgo Scotland
Glasgow, G68 9HP
E-mail: scotland@poujoulat.co.uk
Web: www.abgo.co.uk
Tel: 0141 370 0333
Combustibles bois